Bea MacGregor

[Executive Director]

Laura Crouse


Lynn Foley

[Facilities Coordinator]

Lisa Josey

[Market Manager]

Lee Cripps

[The Craig Gallery Curator & Fine Arts Program Director]

Linda LeBlanc

[Box Office Manager]

Ryan Fraser

[Director of Marketing & Communications]

Bob Daly

[Technical Director]

Robin Foley

[Facilities Assistant]

Lydia Babin

[Graphic Designer & Website Maintenance]

Brent Crouse

[Special Project Builder]

Lori Laderoute

[Events, Production & HR Administrator]

Board of Directors


Sandra McKenzie

Vice Chair

Darrell Dexter

Past Chair

Sean Layden QC


Twila Grosse

Executive Director

Bea MacGregor


Sam Austin – Councillor, Halifax Regional Municipality
Tim Rissesco – Executive Director, Downtown Dartmouth Business Commission
Wendy Vrooman – CEO, Arc Ignites
Erica Pellerin – Director, Connected Home Marketing, Atlantic Region, Rogers Communications Inc.
Anna Marenick – Director, People and Strategy, Develop Nova Scotia
Gord Gamble – Partner, Iron Dog
Bryden Robertson – Investment Advisor CIBC Wood Gundy
Cindy Hilchey – Chief Operating Officer – Clean Foundation
Dwight King – Payroll & Benefits Coor., Metro Reg. Housing Authority
Tony Mancini – Councillor, Halifax Regional Municipality